|[inanimate object] dominates||Legends say...||either syn. for both||as a result||a rare few|
|a host of||nether||aged adj.||mostly unique or other qualifier that means its not unique||needlelike [teeth]|
|shadowy||magics, magick, or magik||[nigh-unpronounceable character name]||misshapen||fellow adj.|
|emanate||puissant||epic||sage noun, adjective, whatever (verb?)||is careful to|
|fecund||at the ready||countryside||[inanimate object] stands||...for your character|
The rules: Print this out before you begin an editing pass on a document. Mark the bingo card when one of your terms comes up (or one that's effectively the same). Once you have a row crossed off, tweet @loganbonner or @ryanmacklin with a picture of your board, or show them in person to win the admiration of countless dozens.
FAQ: No, it doesn't count if you add it into a document you're working on. Even if you're adding that in a way that's proper usage and stylistically not crap.